Envie de participer ?

Bridge Rochefortais

Membres du Club

Nom Prénom N° Licence Téléphone Adresse Mail
         
Ambaud Jean-Louis 2684258   verka@wanadoo.fr
Autellet Jean-Louis     autellet@orange.fr
Barillet Zeinab 2579813 06 83 09 65 70 ze2na4b6@hotmail.com
Baud Liliane 0681665   jilibo@wanadoo.fr
Bellod Dominique 0629312   dominobello@free.fr
Besson Yvonne 2101674   bessyv@neuf.fr
Bizeux Denise 1712787    
Bizot Jean 4362266   jean.bizot@gmail.com
Bizot Maryvonne 1647695    
Blanchard Marc 1501453   marcjblanchard@orange.fr
Borde Françoise 2497411    
Bossavit Jean-Luc   06 85 67 51 32 bossavit.jean-luc@orange.fr
Bouley Bernard 0768872   bbouley@orange.fr
Brol Jacqueline      
Buron Simon 2461002 06 83 44 99 21 simon.buron@orange.fr
Buronfosse Marie-Claude 0244252   marieclaude.buronfosse@orange.fr
Coussy Bruno 2848375 06 80 96 15 06 bruno.coussy@wanadoo.fr
Davi Robert      
de Champsavin Bertrand 0464420 06 38 43 14 33 bertranddechampsavin@orange.fr
de Champsavin Catherine 0466351 06 09 33 55 33 katiedechampsavin@orange.fr
de Jussieu Christiane   06 18 35 68 89 christianedejussieu@orange.fr
Depoutre Thérèse 0737322 06 26 70 51 54 cmadalton@gmail.com
Devos Yves 2289264   yves.devos@orange.fr
Dupont Bertrand 2848630 06 95 03 40 32 berdup17@gmail.com
François Jean-Claude      
François Roxane      
Gabet  Réjane 0975659 06 74 46 34 49  
Garnier Jeanine 3204229   garnierserge418@neuf.fr
Garnier Jocelyne 2753045 06 75 23 72 20 joe.garnier19@orange.fr
Gris  Mireille 2245878    
Hautefeuille Bernard 2206945 06 27 27 13 06 hautefeuillemonique@orange.fr
Hubert Anne-Marie 0737398   rumeauam@gmail.com
Hubert Jacques 0748999    
Laplace Guy 2265230 06 80 15 00 76 guy.laplace@orange.fr
Laurent Monique     moniquelaurent@wanadoo.fr
Laugier Marlyse 4821915 05 46 84 17 76  
Lebert Dominique 4965507   dominique@lebert-baronnet.fr
Lebrun Madeleine 1792846 07 81 62 11 64 madeleinelebrun@hotmail.fr
Leruez Paul 3357002 06 86 79 24 44 pauleruez@orange.fr
Liquois Denise 0737455   denysz-liquois@orange.fr
Maffre-Glottin Sylvie 1899329 06 70 02 54 48  
Nodet Chantal     cnodet.delamotte@gmail.com
Oelhoffen Pierre     pierre.oelhoffen@sfr.fr
Oudin Jean-Louis 2214344    
Prevot Christian 1948241   chprevot994@hotmail.fr
Prot Joseph   06 81 29 90 45  jprot91@gmail.com
Rieunier Gustave 2794461   gustave@rieunier.com
Rieunier Philippe 0406604   mophie.rieunier@wanadoo.fr
Rivoallan Louis 2296714 06 23 28 35 20 louis.rivoallan@gmail.com
Roland Monique 2053817   varomo@orange.fr
Ronceray Marine 2806860 06 78 76 13 21 marine.ronceray@laposte.net
Rousselle Isabelle 4922002 06 06 66 17 30 jmrisa@yahoo.fr
Sautreau Jean-Claude   09 87 07 53 25  jean-claude.sautreau@bbox.fr
Tibi Claude 2499665 06 64 87 81 41 davidclaude56@gmail.com
Verveine Sylviane     marc.vervenne@gmail.com
Verveine       syl.vervenne@wanadoo.fr
Nom Prénom N° Licence Téléphone Adresse Mail
         
Ambaud Jean-Louis 2684258   verka@wanadoo.fr
Autellet Jean-Louis     autellet@orange.fr
Barillet Zeinab 2579813 06 83 09 65 70 ze2na4b6@hotmail.com
Baud Liliane 0681665   jilibo@wanadoo.fr
Bellod Dominique 0629312   dominobello@free.fr
Besson Yvonne 2101674   bessyv@neuf.fr
Bizeux Denise 1712787    
Bizot Jean 4362266   jean.bizot@gmail.com
Bizot Maryvonne 1647695    
Blanchard Marc 1501453   marcjblanchard@orange.fr
Borde Françoise 2497411    
Bossavit Jean-Luc   06 85 67 51 32 bossavit.jean-luc@orange.fr
Bouley Bernard 0768872   bbouley@orange.fr
Brol Jacqueline      
Buron Simon 2461002 06 83 44 99 21 simon.buron@orange.fr
Buronfosse Marie-Claude 0244252   marieclaude.buronfosse@orange.fr
Coussy Bruno 2848375 06 80 96 15 06 bruno.coussy@wanadoo.fr
Davi Robert      
de Champsavin Bertrand 0464420 06 38 43 14 33 bertranddechampsavin@orange.fr
de Champsavin Catherine 0466351 06 09 33 55 33 katiedechampsavin@orange.fr
de Jussieu Christiane   06 18 35 68 89 christianedejussieu@orange.fr
Depoutre Thérèse 0737322 06 26 70 51 54 cmadalton@gmail.com
Devos Yves 2289264   yves.devos@orange.fr
Dupont Bertrand 2848630 06 95 03 40 32 berdup17@gmail.com
François Jean-Claude      
François Roxane      
Gabet  Réjane 0975659 06 74 46 34 49  
Garnier Jeanine 3204229   garnierserge418@neuf.fr
Garnier Jocelyne 2753045 06 75 23 72 20 joe.garnier19@orange.fr
Gris  Mireille 2245878    
Hautefeuille Bernard 2206945 06 27 27 13 06 hautefeuillemonique@orange.fr
Hubert Anne-Marie 0737398   rumeauam@gmail.com
Hubert Jacques 0748999    
Laplace Guy 2265230 06 80 15 00 76 guy.laplace@orange.fr
Laurent Monique     moniquelaurent@wanadoo.fr
Laugier Marlyse 4821915 05 46 84 17 76  
Lebert Dominique 4965507   dominique@lebert-baronnet.fr
Lebrun Madeleine 1792846 07 81 62 11 64 madeleinelebrun@hotmail.fr
Leruez Paul 3357002 06 86 79 24 44 pauleruez@orange.fr
Liquois Denise 0737455   denysz-liquois@orange.fr
Maffre-Glottin Sylvie 1899329 06 70 02 54 48  
Nodet Chantal     cnodet.delamotte@gmail.com
Oelhoffen Pierre     pierre.oelhoffen@sfr.fr
Oudin Jean-Louis 2214344    
Prevot Christian 1948241   chprevot994@hotmail.fr
Prot Joseph   06 81 29 90 45  jprot91@gmail.com
Rieunier Gustave 2794461   gustave@rieunier.com
Rieunier Philippe 0406604   mophie.rieunier@wanadoo.fr
Rivoallan Louis 2296714 06 23 28 35 20 louis.rivoallan@gmail.com
Roland Monique 2053817   varomo@orange.fr
Ronceray Marine 2806860 06 78 76 13 21 marine.ronceray@laposte.net
Rousselle Isabelle 4922002 06 06 66 17 30 jmrisa@yahoo.fr
Sautreau Jean-Claude   09 87 07 53 25  jean-claude.sautreau@bbox.fr
Tibi Claude 2499665 06 64 87 81 41 davidclaude56@gmail.com
Verveine Sylviane     marc.vervenne@gmail.com
Verveine       syl.vervenne@wanadoo.fr